Navigate Up

Tynwald Court

Members of the Legislative Council and the House of Keys are all Members of Tynwald. The President of Tynwald is The Hon Stephen Charles Rodan BSC MR Pharm S MLC.

Legislative Council

An election sitting of the House of Keys will take place at 10:00am on Monday 12th March to elect five Members of the Legislative Council.

House of Keys


To find your constituency and the names of your representatives in the House of Keys, enter your postcode on this site: