Navigate Up

President of Tynwald:

Deputy President of Tynwald:

Clerk of Tynwald:

Deputy Clerk of Tynwald:

Third Clerk of Tynwald:

Registrar of Members' Interests:


President of Tynwald (ex officio)

Clerk of the Council:


Speaker of the House:

Deputy Speaker of the House:

Secretary of the House & Counsel to the Speaker:

Chaplain of the House:



Clerk of Tynwald, Secretary of the House of Keys & Counsel to the Speaker, Registrar of Members' Interests:

Deputy Clerk and Clerk to the Legislative Council:

Third Clerk:

Assistant Clerk:


Official Report:

Head of Hansard:

Hansard Executives:

Hansard Officer:

Mrs E Callister MA(Hons) PGCE

Ms P Blackburn BEd(Hons)
Mrs D M Pilkington BA(Hons)
Miss L P Ray NCE BA(Hons)
Ms D K Smith BSc(Hons)

Mr J Gibney BA(Hons) MSt


Chamber and Information Service:

Head of Chamber and
Information Service:

Deputy Head of Chamber and Information Service:

Information Executives:

Information Officers:

Parliamentary Interns:

Mrs R Donnelly BA(Hons)


Mr A Cooke
Mr G Jones MBCS
Miss F Gale BA(Hons) MPhil

Miss S L Kanes
Mrs H E Peet

Miss I Perry
Mr W P Smith 

Tynwald Administration Office:

Head of Tynwald Administration Office:

Tynwald Seneschal:

Administration Officers:

Administration Assistant:

Messengers / Security Guards (Gardyn Coadee):

Standby Messengers:

Ms L E Trimble

Mr S Wright BA(Hons)

Miss J E Lowe
Mrs K Tomlinson

Miss P L Convery

Mr D Steele
Mr R Lawrence
Mrs F McDonald
Mrs D Peverall
Mr M Watterson
Mr D Allcock
Mrs S Moore

Other Officers:

Yn Lhaidher (The Reader):
Mr R Carswell RBV