Navigate Up

Junior Tynwald 2018

The following students took part in the Junior Tynwald Sitting held on Monday 16th July 2018, presided over by the Hon Juan Watterson, Deputy President of Tynwald. 


Legislative Council                         House of Keys

Mr Harry Gillings
Miss Lucy Corlett
Miss Anya Dawson
Miss Eleanor Cain
Mr Joshua Nightingale
Miss Amy Bennet
Mr Matthew Swift
Miss Caitlin Allinson
Miss Amy Anderson
Miss Kerenza Baker
Mr Barton Beaumont
Mr Jake Cowley
Mr Liam Denison
Miss Eloisha Dunne
Miss Bethany Freegard
Miss Grace Griffiths
Mr Nathan Harmer
Mr Orry Kennaugh
Mr Ceasar Kermode
Mr Joseph Leong
Mr Andrew Macmillan
Miss Saffron Montgomery
Miss Alex Moyer
Miss Iona Murray
Miss Jazmine Robinson
Mr Cameron Skehan
Mr Jack Smith
Mr Michael Synnott
Mr Thomas Young
The winner of the Outstanding Participant Award was Miss Kerenza Baker. 

Sitting Papers