Tynwald Ceremony Arrangements Sub-Committee on Procedure Committee Members

Non Political Members of the Committee

Roger Phillips, Clerk of Tynwald

Nina Lowney, Head of Tynwald Administration

Military Liaison Officer

Mike Quayle, Department of Infrastructure

Dave Christian, Chief Usher

The Hon C M Christian MLC

Committee Chair


There are no items to show in this view of the "Announcements" list.


Contact the Committee

For enquiries or to submit written evidence please contact:

Mr Roger Phillips
Clerk to the Committee
Legislative Buildings
Finch Road
Isle of Man
Tel: 01624 685500
Email: committees@tynwald.org.im

The Committee reserves the right to publish any evidence sent to it in the absence of any agreement that the evidence will be confidential.

Committee Remit

Tynwald Ceremony Arrangements Committee:

There shall be a Standing Committee of the Court to consider and determine the arrangements to be made for the midsummer sitting of Tynwald at St John’s and matters related thereto.

The Committee shall be composed of the President, who shall be the chairman, the Speaker of the House of Keys, the Chief Minister and the Minister for Infrastrcture.