Select Committee of Tynwald on the Registration of Property (Petition for Redress) Members




Mr M R Coleman MLC

Committee Chair

Mr G G Boot MHK

Committee Member

Mr A L Cannan MHK

Committee Member




Contact the Committee

For enquiries or to submit written evidence please contact:

Mr Jonathan King
Clerk to the Committee
Legislative Buildings
Finch Road
Isle of Man
Tel: 01624 685500

The Committee reserves the right to publish any evidence sent to it in the absence of any agreement that the evidence will be confidential.

Committee Remit

That a committee of three Members be appointed with powers to take written and oral evidence pursuant to sections 3 and 4 of the Tynwald Proceedings Act 1876, as amended, to consider and to report to Tynwald by June 2016 on the Petition for Redress of John Ffynlo Craine and Annie Andree Jeannine Hommet presented at St John's on 6th July 2015 in relation to the registration of property.