Select Committee on Public Service Broadcasting Committee Members


Mr R A Ronan 

Committee Chair

The Hon S C Rodan SHK

Committee Member

Mr Z Hall MHK

Committee Member



Committee Constituted: A Select Committee on Public Service Broadcasting was agreed in Tynwald 11th December 2012​



Contact the Committee

For enquiries or to submit written evidence please contact:

Committee Secretariat
Legislative Buildings
Finch Road
Isle of Man
Tel: 01624 685500

The Committee reserves the right to publish any evidence sent to it in the absence of any agreement that the evidence will be confidential.

Committee Remit

Tynwald appoints a Select Committee of three Members with powers to take written and oral evidence under Sections 3 and 4 of the Tynwald Proceedings Act 1876, as amended, to examine the matter of the policy, delivery, cost and scope of Public Service Broadcasting; and report with recommendations.