Special Committee on the Public Services Commission Joint Negotiating Committee Members


Mr D M Anderson MLC

Committee Chair

Mr Z Hall MHK

Committee Member

Mr S C Rodan SHK

Committee Member



Contact the Committee

For enquiries or to submit written evidence please contact:

Mr Jonathan King
Clerk to the Committee
Legislative Buildings
Finch Road
Isle of Man
Tel: 01624 685500
Email: committees@tynwald.org.im

The Committee reserves the right to publish any evidence sent to it in the absence of any agreement that the evidence will be confidential.

Committee Remit

That, in accordance with Section 5(2) of the Public Services Commission Act 2015, a committee of three Members be appointed with powers to take written and oral evidence pursuant to sections 3 and 4 of the Tynwald Proceedings Act 1876, as amended, to determine the number and trade union affiliation of members of the employees side of the Public Services Commission Joint Negotiating Committee (to a maximum of 5 or 6 members in total); and that the Committee should publish its determination by 10 July 2015 and lay it before Tynwald.