Select Committee of Tynwald on the Operation of the Jury System Members


Mr C R Robertshaw MHK

Committee Chair

Mr P Karran MHK

Committee Member

Mr W M Malarkey MHK

Committee Member


1 - 10Next


Contact the Committee

For enquiries or to submit written evidence please contact:

Mr Roger Phillips
Clerk to the Committee
Legislative Buildings
Finch Road
Isle of Man
Tel: 01624 685500

The Committee reserves the right to publish any evidence sent to it in the absence of any agreement that the evidence will be confidential.

Committee Remit

That a committee of three Members be appointed with powers to take written and oral evidence pursuant to sections 3 and 4 of the Tynwald Proceedings Act 1876, as amended, to consider the operation of the jury system on the Isle of Man and to report by the sitting in June 2016.