Select Committee on Financing of Infrastructure Schemes and Projects Committee Members


Mr Chris Robertshaw MHK

Committee Chair

Ms Julie Edge MHK

Committee Member

Mr Bill Shimmins MHK

Committee Member



Contact the Committee

For enquiries or to submit written evidence please contact:

Mr Roger Phillips
Clerk to the Committee
Legislative Buildings
Finch Road
Isle of Man
Tel: 01624 685500

The Committee reserves the right to publish any evidence sent to it in the absence of any agreement that the evidence will be confidential.

Committee Remit

That Tynwald is of the opinion that a Select Committee of three members should investigate the options available through the use of modern financing structures to enable key infrastructure schemes and major projects to be enabled and report its findings to the May 2018 sitting of Tynwald.