Select Committee of Tynwald on Public Footpaths, Bridleways and Green Lanes (Petition for Redress) Committee Members

Mrs S L Ma​​ltby MHK

Committee Chair

Mrs D H Caine MHK

Committee Member

Mr R W Henderson MLC

Committee Member



​Debate: Tynwald 16 Nov 2022 - Motion as amended carried

1 - 10Next

Contact the Committee

For enquiries or to submit written evidence please contact:

Francisca Gale 
Clerk to the Committee
Legislative Buildings
Finch Road
Isle of Man
Tel: 01624 685500

The Committee reserves the right to publish any evidence sent to it in the absence of any agreement that the evidence will be confidential.

Committee Remit

To consider, consult on and report on the petition of David Buttery presented at St John’s on 5th July 2021 [PP 2021/0197]; and that the Committee should publish its report by the last day of April 2022.​