CPA Bench Marks - Self Assessment Committee Members

Mr Fred Kissack

Committee Member​


The Hon S C Rodan SHK

Committee Chair

The Hon N Q Cringle MLC

Committee Member

Hon J A Brown MHK 

Committee Member

Mr Ged

Committee Member​


There are no items to show in this view of the "Announcements" list.


Contact the Committee

For enquiries or to submit written evidence please contact:

Mr Roger Phillips
Clerk to the Committee
Legislative Buildings
Finch Road
Isle of Man
Tel: 01624 685500

The Committee reserves the right to publish any evidence sent to it in the absence of any agreement that the evidence will be confidential.

Committee Remit

A letter of the 2nd December 2008 from the Secretary-General of the CPA invited Branches to participate in a Self Assessment of our Parliament measuring against a set of benchmarks provided by the CPA. The Executive Committee of the Isle of Man Branch of the CPA elected to take part in this process.