Breastfeeding Bill Committee Members

Mr C R Robertshaw MHK

Committee Chair

Mrs B J Cannell MHK

Committee Member

Mr Q B Gill MHK 

Committee Member 




Contact the Committee

For enquiries or to submit written evidence please contact:

Mr Roger Phillips
Clerk to the Committee
Legislative Buildings
Finch Road
Isle of Man
Tel: 01624 685500

The Committee reserves the right to publish any evidence sent to it in the absence of any agreement that the evidence will be confidential.

Committee Remit

On 8th February 2011 the House of Keys resolved, "That Clause 2 of the Breastfeeding Bill be referred to a committee of three Members for consideration and to report."