Select Committee of Tynwald on Animal Welfare
(Petition for Redress) Members


Mrs K Beecroft MHK

Committee Chair


Mr D C Cretney MLC

Committee Member


1 - 10Next

Contact the Committee

For enquiries or to submit written evidence please contact:

Mrs Joann Corkish
Clerk to the Committee
Legislative Buildings
Finch Road
Isle of Man
Tel: 01624 685500

The Committee reserves the right to publish any evidence sent to it in the absence of any agreement that the evidence will be confidential.

Committee Remit

That a committee of three Members be appointed with powers to take written and oral evidence pursuant to sections 3 and 4 of the Tynwald Proceedings Act 1876, as amended, to consider and to report to Tynwald on the Petition for Redress of Roseleen Harrison presented at St John’s on 7th July 2014 in relation to animal welfare.