Select Committee on Accommodation for Vulnerable Young People - Committee Members




Mr T S Baker MHK

Committee Chairman

Mr R E Callister MHK

Committee Member

Mrs K Sharpe MLC

Committee Member


1 - 10Next

Contact the Committee

For enquiries or to submit written evidence please contact:

Mr Roger Phillips
Clerk to the Committee
Legislative Buildings
Finch Road
Isle of Man
Tel: 01624 685500

The Committee reserves the right to publish any evidence sent to it in the absence of any agreement that the evidence will be confidential.

Committee Remit

That Tynwald appoints a Select Committee of three Members to investigate and report on the provision of accommodation for vulnerable young people, with special reference to those leaving care and people with autism; and that the Committee report by May 2019.