Navigate Up

The Constituencies 

There are twelve constituencies. Each is represented by two MHKs.

Which constituency do I live in? 

Click on the map below to find out, or use the Isle of Man Government's Online Maps Service​.



Who are my MHKs?

 Click here​ to find out who are the MHKs for your constituency. Click on the MHK's name for contact details.