Select Committee on Whistleblowing Members

Ms J M Edge MHK

Committee Chair

Mrs J Poole-Wilson MLC

Committee Member

Mrs Kerry Sharpe MLC

Committee Member



News: Mrs Kerry Sharpe MLC re-elected to the Committee - Tynwald May 2020.

1 - 10Next

Contact the Committee

For enquiries or to submit written evidence please contact:

Mrs Joann Corkish
Clerk to the Committee
Legislative Buildings
Finch Road
Isle of Man
Tel: 01624 685500

The Committee reserves the right to publish any evidence sent to it in the absence of any agreement that the evidence will be confidential.

Committee Remit

That a Committee of three Members be appointed to review the effectiveness of the Government's current whistleblowing policy and any relevant legislation, and to report.