Standing Orders Committee of the Legislative Council

Committee Members

The Hon S C Rodan MLC

Committee Chair

Mr D C Cretney

Committee Member

Mrs K Sharpe

Committee Member




Contact the Committee

For enquiries or to submit written evidence please contact:

Mr Jonathan King
Clerk to the Committee
Legislative Buildings
Finch Road
Isle of Man
Tel: 01624 685500

The Committee reserves the right to publish any evidence sent to it in the absence of any agreement that the evidence will be confidential.

Committee Remit

Legislative Council Standing Orders

4A.1 (1) There shall be a Standing Orders Committee to consider the Standing Orders of the Council.

4A.1 (2) The Committee shall be composed of the President, who shall chair the Committee, and two other Members.