Navigate Up

Chief Minister, Minister for Policy and Reform and Chief Secretary to appear before Committee

​The Economic Policy Review Committee, a Standing Committee of Tynwald, will be taking oral evidence on Thursday 7th March 2019 at 2.30pm in the Legislative Council Chamber, Legislative Buildings, Bucks Road, Douglas from the Chief Minister, Hon Howard Quayle MHK, Minister for Policy & Reform, Hon Chris Thomas MHK and the Chief Secretary, Mr Will Greenhow.

This is an annual general oral evidence session at which a range of topics will be discussed.

The members of the Economic Policy Review Committee appointed by Tynwald are Mr Chris Robertshaw (Chair), Mr Tim Baker MHK and Mr Jason Moorhouse MHK.

The evidence will be taken in public; members of the public are welcome to attend. The evidence can also be heard via the “live and listen again” audio webcast service on the Tynwald website.


For further information contact:
Jonathan King
Deputy Clerk of Tynwald
Legislative Buildings, Douglas, IM1 3PW
Tel: 01624 685500
Published - 26/02/2019