Navigate Up

Whistleblowing Select Committee Oral Evidence

The Select Committee of Tynwald on Whistleblowing will hear oral evidence in public from the following witnesses on Thursday 10th January 2019.

09.30 am Mr Will Greenhow – Chief Secretary, Isle of Man Government

10.30 am Mr Jon Callister – Executive Director HR, Cabinet Office Isle of Man Government

11.30 am Mrs Julie Bradley - Industrial Relations Officer, Manx Industrial Relations Service

Members of the public are welcome to attend the hearing, which will take place in the Legislative Council Chamber, Legislative Buildings, Buck’s Road, Douglas. They can also to listen to the proceedings on the Tynwald Live and Listen Again audio webcasting service.

The Members of the Select Committee of Tynwald on Whistleblowing are Ms Julie Edge MHK (Chair), Mrs Jane Poole-Wilson MLC and Mrs Kerry Sharpe MLC.


 For further information contact: 

 Mrs Joann Corkish 

Clerk to the Committee

Telephone: (01624) 685500


Published - 09/01/2019